Posted by: amoveahead | November 7, 2008

Joke of the day!!!!

Why men don’t talk in Public Toilets…

….I needed to pay a visit, so I found a public toilet that had two cubicles.

One of the doors was locked.

So I went into the other one, closed the door, dropped my trousers and sat down.

A voice came from the cubicle next to me: ‘Hello mate, how are you doing?’

Although I thought that it was a bit strange, I didn’t want to be rude,

So I replied ‘Not too bad thanks.’

After a short pause, I heard the voice again ‘So, what are you up to?’

Again I answered, somewhat reluctantly,

‘Just having a quick poo..

How about yourself?’

The next thing I heard him say was …..

‘Sorry mate, I’ll have to call you back.

I’ve got some dick head in the loo next to me answering everything I say.’

Responses

  1. That’s a good one! Thanks 4 the good laugh!


Leave a Reply

Categories

