Posted by: amoveahead | June 25, 2008

Summer

Summer, what happened? Ever since last Saturday we have had a deluge of rain and it was so dark and miserable on Sunday we had the lights on at 5pm. I am looking forward to this so called global warming it has not happened in our town yet. Now it has gone humid, so I am in double misery.

I don’t worry about global warming in England I just worry about going rusty.

This is the full picture on my intro page that I took one cold morning on the way to work. I just thought I’d play around putting some pictures up. The other one is me playing with the black and white settings on my digital camera at the recent canal boat festival.

Me and her in doors are having a bit of a competition with pictures, I think my little compact Nikon takes great pictures.

Leave a Reply

Categories

